Cilia/Project Team

From Wiki Adele Team
Jump to: navigation, search

Cilia Team

Project Members

Name Organization e-mail
Philippe Lalanda Adele Team philippe.lalanda @nospam@ imag.fr
Catherine Hamon Orange Labs Catherine.Hamon@nospam@orange.com
Issac Noé Garcia Garza Adele Team Issac-Noe.Garcia-Garza @nospam@ imag.fr
Basem Debbabi Adele Team bassem @nospam@ debbabi.net
Denis Morand Adele Team denis.morand @nospam@ imag.fr

Contributors

Name Organization e-mail
Pierre Bourret Adele Team pierre.bourret @nospam@ imag.fr
Gabriel Pedraza Ferreira Adele Team pedraza @nospam@ imag.fr

Former Members

Name Organization e-mail
Ada Diaconescu Telecom Paris-Tech ada.diaconescu @nospam@ gmail.com
Clement Escoffier Akquinet clement.escoffier @nospam@ gmail.com
Elias Ricken de Medeiros Adele Team/Orange Labs eliasrdm @nospam@ gmail.com
Elmehdi Damou Adele Team/Orange Labs elmehdi.damou @nospam@ imag.fr
Anthony Bozon Orange Labs Antony.bozon @nospam@ orange-ftgroup.com
Jerome Bodineau Orange Labs bodineauj @nospam@ gmail.com